Thursday, May 23, 2013

Free Online Music Collection

Here is our top ten list from Freegal our free online music collection. To be entitled to three free downloads per week you need to be a member of the library.  If you are not a member but would like to become one all you need to do is bring two forms of identification with you and go to the service desk where one of our friendly staff will be happy to assist you. Don't forget that one of the forms of identification must contain your current address.

Once you are a member just go to the library website and select eLibrary which will take you to the Freegal link.
  1. Get Lucky - Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams
  2. Here's To Never Growing Up - Avril Lavigne
  3. Just Give Me A Reason - Pink
  4. Change Your Life - Little Mix
  5. Mirrors - Justine Timberlake
  6. Beneath You're Beautiful - Labrinth
  7. Girl On Fire - Alicia Keyes featuring Nicki Minaj
  8. I Need Your Love - Calvin Harris
  9. Brave - Sarah Bareilles
  10. Thank You - MKTO

No comments:

Post a Comment