Tuesday, April 09, 2013

Top Ten Free Online Music Collection

Freegal is our free online music collection and has a huge variety of music to choose from.  Below is the top ten downloads for Hurstville City Library at the moment and below the top ten is a selection of Australian artists and songs available to download for free. Also take a look at what is coming soon to Freegal.

Top Ten downloads
  1. Feel This Moment - Pitbull
  2. Mirrors - Justin Timberlake
  3. Thank You - MKTO
  4. Impossible - James Arthur
  5. One Way Or Another - One Direction
  6. Change Your Life - Little Mix
  7. Army Of Two - Olly Murs
  8. Just Give Me A Reason - Pink
  9. A Thousand Years - Glee Cast
  10. I Need Your Love - Calvin Harris
Australian songs selection:
  • Something's Got A Hold On Me - Jessica Mauboy
  • What You've Done To Me - Samantha Jade
  • Best Night - Justice Crew
  • Timeless - Reece Mastin
  • Zion - Hillsong United
  • Armageddon - Guy Sebastian
  • The Sapphires - Soundtrack Original Cast
Coming Soon:
  • Fine China - Chris Brown
  • Reincarnated - Snoop Lion
  • Life On A Rock - Kenny Cheney
  • Wheelhouse - Brad Paisley
  • Here's To Never Growing Up - Avril Lavigne
There is an enormous list of genres to select from so why not take a look at the Freegal website?  All you need to do is to go to the library website and click on eLibrary catalogue then click on Freegal.  Type in your Hurstville library card number and pin number.  You can download 3 music tracks for free every week.

If you are not a library member and would like to join the library or need more information please go to the Service Desk and ask for assistance from one of our friendly staff.

No comments:

Post a Comment